Bands Live Music Entertainment Daytona New Smyrna Central Florida See Whats Happenin
Fat City

DateVenueCity  
Mar 29(Fri)Hard Racks(Christmas)9:00 PM 
Apr 12(Fri)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM 
Apr 13(Sat)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM 
Apr 19(Fri)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Apr 20(Sat)Jerry`s Pizza Tiki Bar(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM 
Apr 26(Fri)Hard Racks(Christmas)9:00 PM 
Apr 28(Sun)Buster Tubbs Tavern(Tavares)2:00 PM 
May 3(Fri)Renegades On The River(Crescent City)7:30 PM 
May 4(Sat)Half Wall Brewery(New Smyrna Beach)6:00 PM 
May 10(Fri)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM 
May 11(Sat)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM 
May 17(Fri)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
May 18(Sat)Jerry`s Pizza Tiki Bar(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM 
May 24(Fri)Buster Tubbs Tavern(Tavares)8:00 PM 
May 25(Sat)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM 
Jun 1(Sat)Half Wall Brewery(New Smyrna Beach)6:00 PM 
Jun 7(Fri)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM 
Jun 8(Sat)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM 
Jun 9(Sun)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)1:00 PM 
Jun 21(Fri)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Jun 22(Sat)Jerry`s Pizza Tiki Bar(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM 
Jun 28(Fri)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM 
Jun 29(Sat)First Turn Steakhouse(Port Orange)6:00 PM 
Jul 5(Fri)Renegades On The River(Crescent City)7:30 PM 
Jul 6(Sat)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM 
Jul 12(Fri)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM 
Jul 13(Sat)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM 
Jul 19(Fri)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Jul 20(Sat)Jerry`s Pizza Tiki Bar(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM 
Jul 21(Sun)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)1:00 PM 
Aug 3(Sat)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM 
Aug 9(Fri)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM 
Aug 10(Sat)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM 
Aug 16(Fri)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Aug 17(Sat)Jerry`s Pizza Tiki Bar(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM 
Aug 24(Sat)First Turn Steakhouse(Port Orange)6:00 PM 
Aug 31(Sat)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)1:00 PM 
Sep 13(Fri)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM 
Sep 14(Sat)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM 
Sep 20(Fri)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Sep 21(Sat)Jerry`s Pizza Tiki Bar(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM 
Sep 27(Fri)Renegades On The River(Crescent City)7:00 PM 
Sep 28(Sat)First Turn Steakhouse(Port Orange)6:00 PM 
Oct 5(Sat)Renegades On The River(Crescent City)7:30 PM 
Oct 11(Fri)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM 
Oct 12(Sat)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM 
Oct 18(Fri)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Oct 19(Sat)Jerry`s Pizza Tiki Bar(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM 
Oct 26(Sat)First Turn Steakhouse(Port Orange)6:00 PM 
Nov 8(Fri)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM 
Nov 9(Sat)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM 
Nov 15(Fri)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Nov 16(Sat)Jerry`s Pizza Tiki Bar(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM 
Nov 30(Sat)First Turn Steakhouse(Port Orange)6:00 PM 
Dec 13(Fri)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM 
Dec 14(Sat)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM 
Dec 20(Fri)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Dec 21(Sat)Jerry`s Pizza Tiki Bar(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM 

Click to return to last page


Back To Prior Page Back To DaytonaRock Home Page