PROUD SPONSOR OF DAYTONAROCK.COM
live music daytona Free event advertising
Mai Tai
250 North Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach FL 32118
386-947-2493

DateBand  
Feb 19(Mon)Jessie Abbey9:30 PM 
Feb 20(Tue)Jon Cabrera9:30 PM 
Feb 21(Wed)Chuck Morel9:30 PM 
Feb 22(Thu)Frontman Live10:00 PM(Karaoke With Live Band)
Feb 23(Fri)NW Izzard10:00 PM 
Feb 24(Sat)Sonic State10:00 PM 
Feb 25(Sun)Jessie Abbey9:30 PM 
Feb 26(Mon)Dustin Stock9:30 PM 
Feb 27(Tue)Jon Cabrera9:30 PM 
Feb 28(Wed)Click9:30 PM 
Mar 1(Thu)Frontman Live10:00 PM(Karaoke With Live Band)
Mar 2(Fri)Jon Cabrera4:00 PM 
Mar 2(Fri)DJ COMO9:30 PM 
Mar 3(Sat)Jon Cabrera4:00 PM 
Mar 3(Sat)DJ KRB9:30 PM 
Mar 4(Sun)Clayton Sturgeon9:30 PM 
Mar 5(Mon)Dustin Stock9:30 PM 
Mar 6(Tue)Ace9:30 PM 
Mar 7(Wed)Chuck Morel9:30 PM 
Mar 8(Thu)Frontman Live10:00 PM(Karaoke With Live Band)
Mar 9(Fri)Click10:00 PM 
Mar 10(Sat)Psycho Magnets10:00 PM 
Mar 11(Sun)Clayton Sturgeon9:30 PM 
Mar 12(Mon)Dustin Stock9:30 PM 
Mar 13(Tue)Ace9:30 PM 
Mar 14(Wed)Chuck Morel9:30 PM 
Mar 15(Thu)Frontman Live10:00 PM(Karaoke With Live Band)
Mar 16(Fri)Greye10:00 PM 
Mar 17(Sat)Dominic St Charles5:30 PM 
Mar 17(Sat)Click10:00 PM 
Mar 18(Sun)Clayton Sturgeon9:30 PM 
Mar 19(Mon)Jessie Abbey9:30 PM 
Mar 20(Tue)Bobby France9:30 PM 
Mar 21(Wed)Click9:30 PM 
Mar 22(Thu)Frontman Live10:00 PM(Karaoke With Live Band)
Mar 23(Fri)Jon Cabrera4:00 PM 
Mar 23(Fri)DJ KRB9:30 PM 
Mar 24(Sat)Jon Cabrera4:00 PM 
Mar 24(Sat)DJ KRB9:30 PM 
Mar 25(Sun)Clayton Sturgeon9:30 PM 
Mar 26(Mon)Jessie Abbey9:30 PM 
Mar 27(Tue)Bobby France9:30 PM 
Mar 28(Wed)Click9:30 PM 
Mar 29(Thu)Frontman Live10:00 PM(Karaoke With Live Band)
Mar 30(Fri)Kings County10:00 PM 
Mar 31(Sat)Sonic State10:00 PM 


Back To Prior Page

Back To DaytonaRock Home Page