PROUD SPONSOR OF DAYTONAROCK.COM
live music daytona Free event advertising
Mai Tai
250 North Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach FL 32118
386-947-2493

DateBand  
Aug 20(Mon)Jessie Abbey9:30 PM 
Aug 21(Tue)Bobby France9:30 PM 
Aug 22(Wed)Chuck Morel9:30 PM 
Aug 23(Thu)Frontman Live10:00 PM(Karaoke With Live Band)
Aug 24(Fri)Greye10:00 PM 
Aug 25(Sat)Machine10:00 PM 
Aug 26(Sun)Joe Van9:30 PM 
Aug 27(Mon)Jon Cabrera9:30 PM 
Aug 28(Tue)Jessie Abbey9:30 PM 
Aug 29(Wed)Click9:30 PM 
Aug 30(Thu)Frontman Live10:00 PM(Karaoke With Live Band)
Aug 31(Fri)Plush Cake10:00 PM 


Back To Prior Page

Back To DaytonaRock Home Page