PROUD SPONSOR OF DAYTONAROCK.COM
live music daytona Free event advertising
Mai Tai
250 North Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach FL 32118
386-947-2493

DateBand  
Jun 20(Wed)Chuck Morel9:30 PM 
Jun 21(Thu)Frontman Live10:00 PM(Karaoke With Live Band)
Jun 22(Fri)Tape Deck10:00 PM 
Jun 23(Sat)Tape Deck10:00 PM 
Jun 24(Sun)Clayton Sturgeon10:30 PM 
Jun 25(Mon)Jon Cabrera9:30 PM 
Jun 26(Tue)Joe Van9:30 PM 
Jun 27(Wed)Click9:30 PM 
Jun 28(Thu)Frontman Live10:00 PM(Karaoke With Live Band)
Jun 29(Fri)Kings County10:00 PM 
Jun 30(Sat)Simone & The Supercats10:00 PM 
Jul 1(Sun)Joe Van9:30 PM 
Jul 2(Mon)Jon Cabrera9:30 PM 
Jul 3(Tue)Bobby France9:30 PM 
Jul 4(Wed)Click9:30 PM 
Jul 5(Thu)Frontman Live10:00 PM(Karaoke With Live Band)
Jul 6(Fri)Kings County10:00 PM 
Jul 7(Sat)Tape Deck10:00 PM 
Jul 8(Sun)Joe Van9:30 PM 
Jul 9(Mon)Dustin Stock9:30 PM 
Jul 10(Tue)Jon Cabrera9:30 PM 
Jul 11(Wed)Chuck Morel9:30 PM 
Jul 12(Thu)Frontman Live10:00 PM(Karaoke With Live Band)
Jul 13(Fri)Phenom10:00 PM 
Jul 14(Sat)Click10:00 PM 
Jul 15(Sun)Chad Kulscar9:30 PM 
Jul 16(Mon)Joe Van9:30 PM 
Jul 17(Tue)Jon Cabrera9:30 PM 
Jul 18(Wed)Click9:30 PM 
Jul 19(Thu)Frontman Live10:00 PM(Karaoke With Live Band)
Jul 20(Fri)Machine10:00 PM 
Jul 21(Sat)Phenom10:00 PM 
Jul 22(Sun)Joe Van9:30 PM 
Jul 23(Mon)Jon Cabrera9:30 PM 
Jul 24(Tue)Bobby France9:30 PM 
Jul 25(Wed)Chuck Morel9:30 PM 
Jul 26(Thu)Frontman Live10:00 PM(Karaoke With Live Band)
Jul 27(Fri)Tape Deck10:00 PM 
Jul 28(Sat)Tape Deck10:00 PM 
Jul 29(Sun)Joe Van9:30 PM 
Jul 30(Mon)Dustin Stock9:30 PM 
Jul 31(Tue)Jon Cabrera9:30 PM 


Back To Prior Page

Back To DaytonaRock Home Page