PROUD SPONSOR OF DAYTONAROCK.COM
live music daytona Free event advertising
Band Shell
On The Beach-North End Of BoardWalk By OceanWalk
Daytona Beach FL 32115

DateBand  
May 26(Sat)Boss Project (Springsteen Tribute)7:15 PM(Followed By Fireworks)
Jun 2(Sat)Livin On A Prayer (Bon Jovi)7:15 PM(Followed By Fireworks)
Jun 9(Sat)Dream Police (Cheap Trick)7:15 PM(Followed By Fireworks)
Jun 9(Sat)Kiss America (Kiss Tribute)7:15 PM(Followed By Fireworks)
Jun 16(Sat)4NR2 (Foreigner)7:15 PM(Followed By Fireworks)
Jun 16(Sat)Bad Inc (Bad Company Tribute)7:15 PM(Followed By Fireworks)
Jun 23(Sat)Let It Be (Beatles Tribute)7:15 PM(Followed By Fireworks)
Jun 30(Sat)Show Biz Kids (Steely Dan)7:15 PM(Followed By Fireworks)
Jul 4(Wed)Alter Eagles (Eagles Tribute)7:15 PM 
Jul 7(Sat)Nuthin` Fancy (Skynard Tribute)7:15 PM(Followed By Fireworks)
Jul 14(Sat)Never Stop Believin` (Journey)7:15 PM(Followed By Fireworks)
Jul 21(Sat)Absolute Queen7:15 PM(Followed By Fireworks)
Jul 21(Sat)Ultimate Def Leppard7:15 PM(Followed By Fireworks)
Jul 28(Sat)Fleetwood Max (Tribute)7:15 PM(Followed By Fireworks)
Aug 4(Sat)Turnstiles (Billy Joel Tribute)7:15 PM(Followed By Fireworks)
Aug 11(Sat)Renegade (Styx Tribute)7:15 PM(Followed By Fireworks)
Aug 11(Sat)Smokin (Boston Tribute)7:15 PM(Followed By Fireworks)
Aug 18(Sat)Fire & Rain (James Taylor)7:15 PM(Followed By Fireworks)
Aug 18(Sat)Southern Cross (Stills,Nash,Young)7:15 PM(Followed By Fireworks)
Aug 25(Sat)US Stones (Rolling Stones)7:15 PM(Followed By Fireworks)
Sep 1(Sat)Rocket Man (Elton)7:15 PM(Followed By Fireworks)
Sep 8(Sat)Night Moves (Seger Tribute)7:15 PM(Followed By Fireworks)
Sep 15(Sat)In The Light Of Zeppelin7:15 PM(Followed By Fireworks)
Sep 22(Sat)Highway To Hell (AC/DC)7:15 PM(Followed By Fireworks)
Sep 29(Sat)Walls Of Echoes (Pink Floyd)7:15 PM(Followed By Fireworks)


Back To Prior Page

Back To DaytonaRock Home Page