PROUD SPONSOR OF DAYTONAROCK.COM
live music daytona Free event advertising
Athens Theatre
124 N. Florida Avenue
DeLand FL 32721
(386) 736-1500

DateBand  
Jan 21(Sun)Aladdin Jr2:30 PM(Musical Production)
Jan 24(Wed)BLEND Forever Doo Wop7:30 PM 
Jan 25(Thu)Aladdin Jr7:30 PM(Musical Production)
Jan 26(Fri)Aladdin Jr7:30 PM(Musical Production)
Jan 27(Sat)Aladdin Jr7:30 PM(Musical Production)
Jan 28(Sun)Aladdin Jr2:30 PM(Musical Production)
Feb 1(Thu)Aladdin Jr7:30 PM(Musical Production)
Feb 2(Fri)Aladdin Jr7:30 PM(Musical Production)
Feb 3(Sat)Aladdin Jr7:30 PM(Musical Production)
Feb 4(Sun)Aladdin Jr2:30 PM(Musical Production)
Feb 10(Sat)McCartney Project7:30 PM 
Feb 11(Sun)McCartney Project7:30 PM 
Feb 23(Fri)Arsenic & Old Lace7:30 PM(Theatrical Production)
Feb 24(Sat)Arsenic & Old Lace7:30 PM(Theatrical Production)
Feb 25(Sun)Arsenic & Old Lace2:30 PM(Theatrical Production)
Mar 1(Thu)Arsenic & Old Lace7:30 PM(Theatrical Production)
Mar 2(Fri)Arsenic & Old Lace7:30 PM(Theatrical Production)
Mar 3(Sat)Arsenic & Old Lace7:30 PM(Theatrical Production)
Mar 4(Sun)Arsenic & Old Lace2:30 PM(Theatrical Production)
Mar 8(Thu)Arsenic & Old Lace7:30 PM(Theatrical Production)
Mar 9(Fri)Arsenic & Old Lace7:30 PM(Theatrical Production)
Mar 10(Sat)Arsenic & Old Lace7:30 PM(Theatrical Production)
Mar 11(Sun)Arsenic & Old Lace2:30 PM(Theatrical Production)
Mar 15(Thu)Arsenic & Old Lace7:30 PM(Theatrical Production)
Mar 16(Fri)Arsenic & Old Lace7:30 PM(Theatrical Production)
Mar 17(Sat)Arsenic & Old Lace7:30 PM(Theatrical Production)
Mar 18(Sun)Arsenic & Old Lace2:30 PM(Theatrical Production)
Mar 23(Fri)Long Run (Eagles Tribute)7:30 PM 
Mar 24(Sat)Long Run (Eagles Tribute)7:30 PM 
Mar 30(Fri)Surfin` Safari7:30 PM 
Mar 31(Sat)Surfin` Safari7:30 PM 
Apr 20(Fri)Carousel7:30 PM(Musical Production)
Apr 21(Sat)Carousel7:30 PM(Musical Production)
Apr 22(Sun)Carousel2:30 PM(Musical Production)
Apr 26(Thu)Carousel7:30 PM(Musical Production)
Apr 27(Fri)Carousel7:30 PM(Musical Production)
Apr 28(Sat)Carousel7:30 PM(Musical Production)
Apr 29(Sun)Carousel2:30 PM(Musical Production)
May 3(Thu)Carousel7:30 PM(Musical Production)
May 4(Fri)Carousel7:30 PM(Musical Production)
May 5(Sat)Carousel7:30 PM(Musical Production)
May 6(Sun)Carousel2:30 PM(Musical Production)
May 10(Thu)Carousel7:30 PM(Musical Production)
May 11(Fri)Carousel7:30 PM(Musical Production)
May 12(Sat)Carousel7:30 PM(Musical Production)
May 13(Sun)Carousel2:30 PM(Musical Production)
May 18(Fri)Tusk (Fleetwood Mac)7:30 PM 


Back To Prior Page

Back To DaytonaRock Home Page