PROUD SPONSOR OF DAYTONAROCK.COM
live music daytona Free event advertising
First Turn Steakhouse
5236 South Ridgewood Ave
Port Orange FL 32127
386-788-5434

DateBand  
Oct 23(Tue)BluesJam w/ Joe Motte6:00 PM 
Oct 24(Wed)Brothers Within6:00 PM 
Oct 25(Thu)Megan Stuart6:00 PM 
Oct 26(Fri)Easy Street6:00 PM 
Oct 28(Sun)John Long4:00 PM 
Oct 30(Tue)BluesJam w/ Joe Motte6:00 PM 
Nov 1(Thu)Joey Speroni6:00 PM 
Nov 2(Fri)CRUSH6:00 PM 
Nov 3(Sat)Causeway Cowboys6:00 PM 
Nov 4(Sun)Reuben The Lounge Lizard4:00 PM 
Nov 6(Tue)BluesJam w/ Joe Motte6:00 PM 
Nov 8(Thu)Jonny Magill6:00 PM 
Nov 9(Fri)Hayfire7:00 PM 
Nov 10(Sat)CrashRocket6:00 PM 
Nov 24(Sat)Fat City6:00 PM 
Nov 24(Sat)Micalini6:00 PM(Fat City)
Dec 22(Sat)Fat City6:00 PM 
Dec 22(Sat)Micalini6:00 PM(Fat City)


Back To Prior Page

Back To DaytonaRock Home Page