live music daytona music in daytona Free event advertising Bike week 2011 daytona clubs daytona beach music scene daytona events free promotion for bands daytona beach music events turkey rod run post your gigs for free advertsement free promo local bands in daytona beach boot hill bands wise guys bands on main street music events of interest in daytona night life bike week event calendars of events clubs with live music tanybug daytonarock.com daytona rock bands in daytona area bands benefit events bay street photo studios crossroads bar and grill deland record hear studios jender mad cow band frank's front row pub 44 caffeine bistro wine bar best places to party best music around what bar to go to which club to go to Deland orange city deltona white eagle korona palm coast music schedules music calendars open jams jam night bikeruns bike runs poker runs charity events free posting band booking information bands to book free promo volusia county music events flagler county music events obs deland trader jacks caribbean jacks mccharacters dog house dog pound frappes ormond wine co pirana river grille ormond dinner music restaurants with music our place bunnell solo acts duos happy hour specials daytonarocks weekly calendar daily calendar find good music bank and blues full moon dirty harry's daytona beach free bbq push big engine crash rocket razorbacks bad company santana big block george thorogood street party fireworks artimus pyle pure prairie league dollar beers led zeppelin tribute band chris hiatt ac/dc tributes eagles tribute band phil stokes main street station bike nite karaoke bootsies port hole port orange marks jack's stadium south daytona deck parties food and music bffar dales ale's orange city club 1792 shotz DeBary destination daytona saint and sinner ormond beach franks front row seabreeze perego art art army iron horse saloon ormond Mai Tai Boardwalk Bandshell Band Shell OM Traders Flagler ave Flagler tavern new smyrna beachside tavern chase flip flops upper deck pub 44 new smyrna beach robbie o'connell big kahuna ocean deck dance music reggae blues jazz music where to go for good music bb king performance stranger original bands cover bands Friday night saturday night memorial day weekend events 4th of july events family fun
First Turn Steakhouse
5236 South Ridgewood Ave
Port Orange FL 32127
386-788-5434

DateBand  
Nov 14(Thu)ETC6:00 PM 
Nov 15(Fri)Penta Band6:00 PM 
Nov 16(Sat)Sauce6:00 PM 
Nov 17(Sun)The Jam4:00 PM 
Nov 19(Tue)BluesJam w/ Joe Motte6:00 PM 
Nov 21(Thu)Brandon McLure6:00 PM 
Nov 23(Sat)CrashRocket6:00 PM 
Nov 24(Sun)Brothers Within4:00 PM 
Nov 29(Fri)Plum Crazy6:00 PM 
Nov 30(Sat)Fat City6:00 PM 
Nov 30(Sat)Micalini6:00 PM(Fat City)
Dec 3(Tue)BluesJam w/ Joe Motte6:00 PM 
Dec 6(Fri)CRUSH6:00 PM 
Dec 7(Sat)Skid Rodeo6:00 PM 
Dec 8(Sun)Megan Stuart4:00 PM 
Jan 25(Sat)Fat City6:00 PM 
Feb 22(Sat)Fat City6:00 PM 
Mar 28(Sat)Fat City6:00 PM 
Apr 25(Sat)Fat City6:00 PM 
May 23(Sat)Fat City6:00 PM 
Jun 27(Sat)Fat City6:00 PM 
Jul 25(Sat)Fat City6:00 PM 
Aug 22(Sat)Fat City6:00 PM 
Sep 26(Sat)Fat City6:00 PM 
Oct 24(Sat)Fat City6:00 PM 
Nov 28(Sat)Fat City6:00 PM 
Dec 26(Sat)Fat City6:00 PM 


Back To Prior Page

Back To DaytonaRock Home Page