PROUD SPONSOR OF DAYTONAROCK.COM
live music daytona Free event advertising
First Turn Steakhouse
5236 South Ridgewood Ave
Port Orange FL 32127
386-788-5434

DateBand  
Dec 11(Tue)BluesJam w/ Joe Motte5:00 PM 
Dec 12(Wed)Cyclones5:00 PM 
Dec 14(Fri)CRUSH6:00 PM 
Dec 15(Sat)TommyMac Band6:00 PM 
Dec 16(Sun)Megan Stuart4:00 PM 
Dec 18(Tue)BluesJam w/ Joe Motte5:00 PM 
Dec 20(Thu)John Long5:00 PM 
Dec 21(Fri)Penta Band6:00 PM 
Dec 22(Sat)Fat City6:00 PM 
Dec 22(Sat)Micalini6:00 PM(Fat City)
Dec 23(Sun)Brad Sayre4:00 PM 
Dec 27(Thu)Rafael Rodriguez5:00 PM 
Dec 28(Fri)Easy Street6:00 PM 
Dec 29(Sat)CrashRocket6:00 PM 
Dec 30(Sun)Brothers Within4:00 PM 
Dec 31(Mon)Fat City8:00 PM(New Years Eve)
Dec 31(Mon)Micalini8:00 PM(Fat City)
Jan 1(Tue)BluesJam w/ Joe Motte5:00 PM 
Jan 3(Thu)John Long5:00 PM 
Jan 4(Fri)CRUSH6:00 PM 
Jan 5(Sat)Then2Now6:00 PM 
Jan 6(Sun)Brad Sayre4:00 PM 
Jan 8(Tue)BluesJam w/ Joe Motte5:00 PM 
May 11(Sat)Jakson County6:00 PM 
Jun 29(Sat)Fat City6:00 PM 
Jun 29(Sat)Micalini6:00 PM(Fat City)
Aug 24(Sat)Fat City6:00 PM 
Aug 24(Sat)Micalini6:00 PM(Fat City)
Sep 28(Sat)Fat City6:00 PM 
Sep 28(Sat)Micalini6:00 PM(Fat City)
Oct 26(Sat)Fat City6:00 PM 
Oct 26(Sat)Micalini6:00 PM(Fat City)
Nov 30(Sat)Fat City6:00 PM 
Nov 30(Sat)Micalini6:00 PM(Fat City)


Back To Prior Page

Back To DaytonaRock Home Page