Jerry`s Pizza Tiki Bar
33 Inlet Harbor Road
Ponce Inlet FL 32127
(386) 760-2200

DateBand  
Aug 18(Thu)Micalini5:00 PM(Open Mic W/ Susie)
Aug 20(Sat)Fat City6:00 PM 
Sep 1(Thu)Micalini5:00 PM(Open Mic W/ Susie)
Sep 15(Thu)Micalini5:00 PM(Open Mic W/ Susie)
Sep 17(Sat)Fat City6:00 PM 
Sep 29(Thu)Micalini5:00 PM(Open Mic W/ Susie)
Oct 6(Thu)Micalini5:00 PM(Open Mic W/ Susie)
Oct 13(Thu)Micalini5:00 PM(Open Mic W/ Susie)
Oct 20(Thu)Micalini5:00 PM(Open Mic W/ Susie)
Oct 22(Sat)Fat City6:00 PM 
Oct 27(Thu)Micalini5:00 PM(Open Mic W/ Susie)
Nov 3(Thu)Micalini5:00 PM(Open Mic W/ Susie)
Nov 10(Thu)Micalini5:00 PM(Open Mic W/ Susie)
Nov 17(Thu)Micalini5:00 PM(Open Mic W/ Susie)
Nov 24(Thu)Micalini5:00 PM(Open Mic W/ Susie)
Dec 1(Thu)Micalini5:00 PM(Open Mic W/ Susie)
Dec 8(Thu)Micalini5:00 PM(Open Mic W/ Susie)
Dec 15(Thu)Micalini5:00 PM(Open Mic W/ Susie)
Dec 22(Thu)Micalini5:00 PM(Open Mic W/ Susie)
Dec 29(Thu)Micalini5:00 PM(Open Mic W/ Susie)


 

Back To Prior Page                 Back To DaytonaRock Home Page