Mai Tai Web Site Click For Mai Tai Web Site Click For Mai Tai Web Site Map To Mai Tai

 

DateBand  
Dec 10(Mon)Joe Van9:30 PM 
Dec 11(Tue)Bobby France9:00 PM 
Dec 12(Wed)Chuck Morel9:00 PM 
Dec 13(Thu)Frontman Live10:00 PM(Karaoke With Live Band)
Dec 14(Fri)Click10:00 PM 
Dec 15(Sat)Machine10:00 PM 
Dec 16(Sun)Jessie Abbey9:30 PM 
Dec 17(Mon)Joe Van9:30 PM 
Dec 18(Tue)Jon Cabrera9:00 PM 
Dec 19(Wed)Chuck Morel9:00 PM 
Dec 20(Thu)Frontman Live10:00 PM(Karaoke With Live Band)
Dec 21(Fri)Nacho Daddies10:00 PM 
Dec 22(Sat)Kings County10:00 PM 
Dec 23(Sun)Charlie Gangi9:30 PM 
Dec 26(Wed)Chuck Morel9:00 PM 
Dec 27(Thu)Frontman Live10:00 PM(Karaoke With Live Band)
Dec 28(Fri)Cherry Love Bucket10:00 PM 
Dec 29(Sat)Greye10:00 PM 
Dec 30(Sun)Charlie Gangi9:30 PM 
Dec 31(Mon)Machine9:30 PM 


Click For TanyBug's Web Site Sample Page

Back To Prior Click For MaiTai Menu Click For Specialty Drink Menu Click For The 4-7pm Specials Click For The Late Night Happy Hour Specials