s
 
PROUD SPONSORS OF DAYTONAROCK

 

APRIL 2020

DateVenueBand  
Apr 2(Thu)HiddenTreasure RoseBayMicalini6:00 PM(Open Mic)
Apr 2(Thu)Bank & BluesVictor Wainwright & The Train8:00 PM 
Apr 3(Fri)Countryside LakesJohnny And The Cashettes2:00 PM 
Apr 3(Fri)Countryside LakesMicalini2:00 PM(Johnny&TheCashettes)
Apr 3(Fri)Green Lion CafeJames Mitchell4:30 PM 
Apr 3(Fri)Bank & BluesVictor Wainwright & The Train8:00 PM(CD Release Party)
Apr 4(Sat)Half Wall BreweryFat City6:00 PM 
Apr 4(Sat)Uncaged On OceanshoreSouthbound Express6:00 PM 
Apr 4(Sat)Uncaged On OceanshoreMicalini6:00 PM(Southbound Express)
Apr 4(Sat)Bank & BluesIgor & The Red Elvises8:00 PM 
Apr 4(Sat)Tin House RanchJakson County9:00 PM(OUTDOOR CONCERT)
Apr 5(Sun)Green Lion CafeJim Lamb11:00 AM 
Apr 5(Sun)Dirty Harry`sSesame Plexer2:00 PM(1st Sunday BBQ)
Apr 5(Sun)PeanutsMicalini7:00 PM(Open Jam)
Apr 7(Tue)Hidden Treasure - FlaglerMicalini6:00 PM(Open Jam)
Apr 9(Thu)HiddenTreasure RoseBayMicalini6:00 PM(Open Mic)
Apr 11(Sat)Flagler County FairgroundsMicalini4:30 PM(Southbound Express)
Apr 11(Sat)Jerry`s Pizza Tiki BarFat City6:00 PM 
Apr 11(Sat)Buster Tubbs TavernSouthbound Express7:30 PM 
Apr 11(Sat)Bank & BluesRay Fuller8:00 PM 
Apr 12(Sun)PeanutsMicalini7:00 PM(Open Jam)
Apr 14(Tue)Hidden Treasure - FlaglerMicalini6:00 PM(Open Jam)
Apr 16(Thu)HiddenTreasure RoseBayMicalini6:00 PM(Open Mic)
Apr 17(Fri)Caribbean JacksFat City6:00 PM 
Apr 18(Sat)Shrimp R UsSouthbound Express7:30 PM 
Apr 18(Sat)Shrimp R UsMicalini7:30 PM(Southbound Express)
Apr 19(Sun)PeanutsMicalini7:00 PM(Open Jam)
Apr 21(Tue)Hidden Treasure - FlaglerMicalini6:00 PM(Open Jam)
Apr 23(Thu)HiddenTreasure RoseBayMicalini6:00 PM(Open Mic)
Apr 24(Fri)Buster Tubbs TavernFat City8:00 PM 
Apr 24(Fri)Cabbage PatchSouthbound Express9:00 PM 
Apr 24(Fri)Cabbage PatchMicalini9:00 PM(Southbound Express)
Apr 25(Sat)First Turn SteakhouseMicalini6:00 PM(Southbound Express)
Apr 25(Sat)First Turn SteakhouseSouthbound Express6:00 PM 
Apr 25(Sat)Leesburg BikeFestJakson County8:00 PM 
Apr 25(Sat)Bank & BluesHayfire9:00 PM 
Apr 26(Sun)PeanutsMicalini7:00 PM(Open Jam)
Apr 27(Mon)Countryside LakesDash Of Time6:00 PM 
Apr 27(Mon)Countryside LakesMicalini6:00 PM(Dash Of Time)
Apr 28(Tue)Hidden Treasure - FlaglerMicalini6:00 PM(Open Jam)
Apr 30(Thu)HiddenTreasure RoseBayMicalini6:00 PM(Open Mic)
 

~Info Is As Accurate As Possible~But~Can Be Subject To Change~
~Check Back Often~


~Listings Added Constantly~
~For More Information On Calendar Web Sites~
~Email~

~~ DaytonaRockGigs@gmail.com ~~


BACK TO PRIOR

PROUD SPONSOR OF DAYTONAROCK