CLICK HERE TO VIEW MICALINI'S
"GINGER SNAPS"
VIDEOS

MICALINI'S CALENDAR OF EVENTS

DateVenueCity  
Feb 27(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic )
Feb 29(Thu)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Dash Of Time)
Feb 29(Thu)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)8:00 PM(Johncats Band)
Mar 1(Fri)Full Moon Saloon(Daytona Beach)9:00 PM(KEG Country)
Mar 2(Sat)Private Event(Central Florida)9:00 PM(KEG Country)
Mar 3(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Mar 5(Tue)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM(KEG Country)
Mar 6(Wed)Sorry Charlie`s Corner(New Smyrna Beach)6:00 PM(KEG Country)
Mar 8(Fri)First Turn Steakhouse(Port Orange)6:00 PM(KEG Country)
Mar 9(Sat)Sorry Charlie`s Corner(New Smyrna Beach)12:00 PM(KEG Country)
Mar 10(Sun)Dog House(Daytona Beach)12:00 PM(KEG Country)
Mar 10(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Mar 12(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic )
Mar 14(Thu)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Dash Of Time)
Mar 17(Sun)Private Event(Central Florida)6:00 PM(KEG Country)
Mar 17(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Mar 19(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic )
Mar 21(Thu)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Dash Of Time)
Mar 24(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Mar 26(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic )
Mar 28(Thu)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Dash Of Time)
Mar 31(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Apr 2(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Apr 4(Thu)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Dash Of Time)
Apr 9(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Apr 11(Thu)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Dash Of Time)
Apr 16(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Apr 18(Thu)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Dash Of Time)
Apr 23(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Apr 25(Thu)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Dash Of Time)
Apr 30(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
 

EVERY TUESDAY 5-9
OPEN MIC WITH SUSIE & MIKE
HIDDEN TREASURE ROSEBAY

EVERY SUNDAY 7-11
THE NUTHOUSE JAM
PEANUTS NEW SMYRNA BEACH

 

386-316-4876
Micalini@gmail.com