CLICK HERE TO VIEW MICALINI'S
"GINGER SNAPS"
VIDEOS

MICALINI'S CALENDAR OF EVENTS

DateVenueCity  
Jun 1(Sat)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM(Cyclones )
Jun 2(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Jun 4(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Jun 6(Thu)First Turn Steakhouse(Port Orange)7:00 PM(Keg Country)
Jun 9(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Jun 11(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Jun 16(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Jun 18(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Jun 23(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Jun 25(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Jun 30(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Jul 2(Tue)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)1:00 PM(Keg Country)
Jul 2(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Jul 6(Sat)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)1:00 PM(Cyclones )
Jul 7(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Jul 9(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Jul 14(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Jul 16(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Jul 21(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Jul 23(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Jul 28(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Jul 30(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Aug 3(Sat)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)1:00 PM(Cyclones )
Aug 4(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Aug 6(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Aug 11(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Aug 13(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Aug 18(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Aug 20(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Aug 25(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Aug 27(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Sep 7(Sat)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)1:00 PM(Cyclones )
 

EVERY TUESDAY 5-9
OPEN MIC WITH SUSIE & MIKE
HIDDEN TREASURE ROSEBAY

EVERY SUNDAY 7-11
THE NUTHOUSE JAM
PEANUTS NEW SMYRNA BEACH

 

386-316-4876
Micalini@gmail.com