s
 
PROUD SPONSORS OF DAYTONAROCK

 

AUGUST 2020

DateVenueBand  
Aug 1(Sat)First Turn SteakhouseSouthbound Express6:00 PM 
Aug 1(Sat)First Turn SteakhouseMicalini6:00 PM(Southbound Express)
Aug 1(Sat)Half Wall BreweryFat City6:00 PM 
Aug 2(Sun)Down The HatchFat City1:00 PM 
Aug 2(Sun)Hard Rock HotelRobert Keele6:00 PM 
Aug 3(Mon)Lagerheads Bar & GrillRobert Keele5:00 PM 
Aug 4(Tue)Lagerheads Bar & GrillRobert Keele5:00 PM 
Aug 7(Fri)Countryside LakesMicalini2:00 PM(Johnny&TheCashettes)
Aug 7(Fri)Countryside LakesJohnny And The Cashettes2:00 PM 
Aug 7(Fri)Splitsville Robert Keele5:00 PM(Duo)
Aug 8(Sat)Kona Tiki BarRobert Keele7:00 PM 
Aug 9(Sun)OutriggersRobert Keele2:00 PM 
Aug 10(Mon)Lagerheads Bar & GrillRobert Keele5:00 PM 
Aug 11(Tue)Lagerheads Bar & GrillRobert Keele5:00 PM 
Aug 12(Wed)Bounty At TavernRobert Keele7:00 PM 
Aug 14(Fri)Caribbean JacksFat City6:00 PM 
Aug 14(Fri)H20 Bar and GrillRobert Keele6:00 PM 
Aug 15(Sat)First Turn SteakhouseJakson County6:00 PM 
Aug 15(Sat)Jerry`s Pizza Tiki BarFat City6:00 PM 
Aug 17(Mon)Lagerheads Bar & GrillRobert Keele5:00 PM 
Aug 18(Tue)Lagerheads Bar & GrillRobert Keele5:00 PM 
Aug 21(Fri)Splitsville Robert Keele5:00 PM 
Aug 21(Fri)Renegades On The RiverFat City7:00 PM 
Aug 22(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & GrillRobert Keele5:00 PM 
Aug 22(Sat)Kalua Beach BarSouthbound Express6:00 PM 
Aug 22(Sat)Half Wall BreweryFat City7:00 PM(Duo)
Aug 22(Sat)Airport Bar & Gin MillJakson County9:00 PM 
Aug 24(Mon)Lagerheads Bar & GrillRobert Keele5:00 PM 
Aug 25(Tue)Lagerheads Bar & GrillRobert Keele5:00 PM 
Aug 28(Fri)Lagerheads Bar & GrillRobert Keele6:00 PM 
Aug 28(Fri)Cabbage PatchSouthbound Express9:00 PM 
Aug 28(Fri)Cabbage PatchMicalini9:00 PM(Southbound Express)
Aug 30(Sun)H20 Bar and GrillRobert Keele12:00 PM 
Aug 31(Mon)Countryside LakesDash Of Time6:00 PM 
Aug 31(Mon)Countryside LakesMicalini6:00 PM(Dash Of Time)
Aug 31(Mon)Lagerheads Bar & GrillRobert Keele6:00 PM 
 

~Info Is As Accurate As Possible~But~Can Be Subject To Change~
~Check Back Often~


~Listings Added Constantly~
~For More Information On Calendar Web Sites~
~Email~

~~ DaytonaRockGigs@gmail.com ~~

BACK TO PRIOR

PROUD SPONSOR OF DAYTONAROCK