s
 
PROUD SPONSORS OF DAYTONAROCK

 

JUNE 2020
HAPPY
FLAG DAY ~ SUMMER SOLSTICE ~ DAD'S DAY

DateVenueBand  
Jun 4(Thu)HiddenTreasure RoseBayMicalini6:00 PM(Open Mic)
Jun 5(Fri)Countryside LakesMicalini2:00 PM(Johnny&TheCashettes)
Jun 5(Fri)Countryside LakesJohnny And The Cashettes2:00 PM 
Jun 6(Sat)Down The HatchFat City12:00 PM 
Jun 6(Sat)Florida Cracker Ranch Band-Aid FestSouthbound Express12:00 PM(Multi-Band Fund Raiser)
Jun 6(Sat)H20 Bar and GrillRobert Keele6:00 PM(Duo)
Jun 6(Sat)Half Wall BreweryFat City6:00 PM 
Jun 7(Sun)PeanutsMicalini7:00 PM(Open Jam)
Jun 12(Fri)Seabird IslandFat City7:00 PM 
Jun 13(Sat)Moose Lodge Of DeltonaJakson County6:00 PM 
Jun 19(Fri)Caribbean JacksFat City6:00 PM 
Jun 19(Fri)Buster Tubbs TavernSouthbound Express7:30 PM 
Jun 20(Sat)Jerry`s Pizza Tiki BarFat City6:00 PM 
Jun 20(Sat)Airport Bar & Gin MillJakson County9:00 PM 
Jun 21(Sun)First Turn SteakhouseSouthbound Express4:00 PM 
Jun 21(Sun)First Turn SteakhouseMicalini4:00 PM(Southbound Express)
Jun 26(Fri)Cabbage PatchMicalini9:00 PM(Southbound Express)
Jun 26(Fri)Cabbage PatchSouthbound Express9:00 PM 
Jun 29(Mon)Countryside LakesDash Of Time6:00 PM 
Jun 29(Mon)Countryside LakesMicalini6:00 PM(Dash Of Time)
 

~Info Is As Accurate As Possible~But~Can Be Subject To Change~
~Check Back Often~


~Listings Added Constantly~
~For More Information On Calendar Web Sites~
~Email~

~~ DaytonaRockGigs@gmail.com ~~

BACK TO PRIORBACK HOME

PROUD SPONSOR OF DAYTONAROCK